Trial Counsellors

Our Team

Our Team


Attorneys


Thomas R. Schultz Partner

Thomas R. Schultz
Partner

Peter H. Pogue Partner

Peter H. Pogue
Partner

Jon M. Pinnick Partner

Jon M. Pinnick
Partner

David G. Field Partner

David G. Field
Partner

Charles S. Smith, Partner Partner

Charles S. Smith, Partner
Partner

Michael F. Mullen Associate

Michael F. Mullen
Associate

Jon L. Bucher Associate

Jon L. Bucher
Associate

Jeffrey M. Kraft Associate

Jeffrey M. Kraft
Associate

Beth A. Behrens Associate

Beth A. Behrens
Associate

Jake R. Agee Associate

Jake R. Agee
Associate

Clarissa A. Finnell Of Counsel

Clarissa A. Finnell
Of Counsel

Julia A. Condict Of Counsel

Julia A. Condict
Of Counsel


Paralegals


 
 
Amanda Lloyd

Amanda Lloyd

 
 
Kelly St. Clair

Kelly St. Clair

 
Skyler Hughes

Skyler Hughes

 
 

Other Professionals


 
 

Melissa Kirk
Office Manager
Direct: 317-333-8419
mkirk@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Mandy Beeson
Billing Administrator
Direct: 317-333-8417
mbeeson@schultzpoguelaw.com

 
 

April Addleman
Assistant Office Manager
Direct: 317-333-8435
aaddleman@schultzpoguelaw.com


Assistants


 

Becky Kilby
Support for: Charley Smith, Julia Condict, Skyler Hughes
Direct: 317-333-8441
bkilby@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Phyllis McLinn
Support for: Thomas Schultz, Clarissa Finnell
Direct: 317-333-8434
pmclinn@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Andrea Lowe
Support for: Jon Bucher, Beth Behrens, Kelly St. Clair
Direct: 317-333-8439
alowe@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Erin Cloyd
Support for: Jon Pinnick, Amanda Lloyd
Direct: 317-333-8425
legalassistant@schultzpoguelaw.com

Jocelyn Kauffman
Support for: Jeff Kraft, Jake Agee
Direct: 317-333-8428
jkauffman@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Lisa McLain
Support for: Peter Pogue, Michael Mullen
Direct: 317-333-8426
lmclain@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Misty Wynn
Support for: David Field
Direct: 317-333-8429
mwynn@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Nancy Ryan
Receptionist
317-262-1000
nryan@schultzpoguelaw.com