Trial Counsellors

Our Team

Our Team


Attorneys


Thomas R. Schultz Partner

Thomas R. Schultz
Partner

Peter H. Pogue Partner

Peter H. Pogue
Partner

Jon M. Pinnick Partner

Jon M. Pinnick
Partner

David G. Field Partner

David G. Field
Partner

Charles S. Smith, Partner Partner

Charles S. Smith, Partner
Partner

Daniel B. Gearhart Associate

Daniel B. Gearhart
Associate

Michael S. Hult Associate

Michael S. Hult
Associate

Angela J. Della Rocco Associate

Angela J. Della Rocco
Associate

Michael F. Mullen Associate

Michael F. Mullen
Associate

Melanie A. Toloday Associate

Melanie A. Toloday
Associate

Jon L. Bucher Associate

Jon L. Bucher
Associate

Clarissa A. Finnell Of Counsel

Clarissa A. Finnell
Of Counsel

Justin C. Kuhn Associate

Justin C. Kuhn
Associate

Julia A. Condict Of Counsel

Julia A. Condict
Of Counsel

Jeffrey M. Kraft Associate

Jeffrey M. Kraft
Associate


Paralegals


 
Sara Cummins

Sara Cummins

Brandi Tracey

Brandi Tracey

 
 
Amanda Lloyd

Amanda Lloyd

Julia Kleinschmidt

Julia Kleinschmidt

 
 
Rebecca Klinger

Rebecca Klinger

 

Other Professionals


 

Melissa Kirk
Office Manager
Direct: 317-333-8419
mkirk@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Mandy Beeson
Billing Administrator
Direct: 317-333-8417
mbeeson@schultzpoguelaw.com

 
 

April Addleman
Assistant Office Manager
Direct: 317-333-8435
aaddleman@schultzpoguelaw.com


Assistants


 

Leah Hartman
Support for: Jon M. Pinnick, Michael M. Mullen, Clarissa Finnell
Direct: 317-333-8427
lhartman@schultzpoguelaw.com
 

 

Becky Kilby
Support for: Charley Smith, Amanda Lloyd, Rebecca Klinger
Direct: 317-333-8441
bkilby@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Phyllis McLinn
Support for: Thomas Schultz, Sara Cummins
Direct: 317-333-8434
pmclinn@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Andrea Lowe
Support for: Jon Bucher, Michael Hult, Melanie Toloday
Direct: 317-333-8439
alowe@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

 
 
 

Jocelyn Kauffman
Support for: Jeff Kraft, Brandi Tracey, Julia Kleinschmidt
Direct: 317-333-8428
jkauffman@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Lisa McLain
Support for: Peter Pogue, Dan Gearhart, Justin Kuhn
Direct: 317-333-8426
lmclain@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Kathie Millikan
Support for: David Field, Angela Della Rocco
Direct: 317-333-8429
kmillikan@schultzpoguelaw.com

 

Nancy Ryan
Receptionist
317-262-1000
nryan@schultzpoguelaw.com